The Architecture faculty represents a broad range of academic background as well as practice and research interests. Each member belongs to a discipline group according his or her expertise. There are 49 teaching members, including 14 women and 2 minority members.

The department administrative structure is organized into Headquarters staff members responsible for overall administration of the Department, and faculty and staff members who administer the individual discipline groups.

Architecture Department Faculty Handbook