Town Hall Minutes: September 18, 2020

On September 18, 2020 at 12 PM EST, the Department convened a Town Hall Meeting with the community as a follow-up on a June 8, 2020 Town Hall to discuss actions taken in order move towards a more equitable, diverse, and anti-racist Department.

Participants included: Students Jonathon Brearley (ASC), Katherine Kettner (S&E/NOMAS), Ruth Blair Moyers (NOMAS) Mohamed Ismail (NOMAS); faculty members Nicholas de Monchaux, Terry Knight, Liam O'Brien, Brandon Clifford, and Les Norford; and staff members Paul Pettigrew and Darren Bennett.

Read Meeting Minutes